OR ENTREE GRATUITE AVEC 1 CREDIT D'OR

Keukenhof - Seulement admission

Keukenhof Tulip Garden

Chaque printemps, le plus grand jardin de fleurs d’Europe ouvre ses portes aux Pays-Bas. Laissez derrière vous la ville animée d'Amsterdam et achetez vos billets pour Keukenhof pour profiter de la beauté de millions de fleurs superbement aménagées dans le jardin des tulipes. Chaque année, le jardin de Keukenhof a un nouveau thème. Vous ne verrez donc plus jamais la même chose si vous achetez des billets pour Keukenhof plusieurs années de suite. Les jardins de Keukenhof sont situés juste à l'extérieur de la ville de Lisse aux Pays-Bas. Le Keukenhof est entouré de bandes colorées de champs de fleurs. Qui valent également une visite. Les billets pour le Keukenhof sont disponibles de la mi-mars à la mi-mai. Le Keukenhof est une expérience unique et inoubliable. Le jardin de Keukenhof a également une belle aire de jeux, donc pour les enfants, les billets pour Keukenhof sont également une bonne idée.

S'il vous plaît notez que le transport à Keukenhof n'est pas inclus.

L'histoire des jardins du Keukenhof

La zone du Keukenhof était au 15ème siècle une propriété du château appartenant à Jacoba van Beieren. Après sa mort, les propriétaires ont décidé de faire appel à des architectes pour concevoir un jardin autour du château dans un style de paysage anglais. Comme nous le savons maintenant, cette conception a été le début du Keukenhof et a toujours été utilisée comme base de la conception de chaque année. Les premiers billets de Keukenhof ont été vendus au public en 1949, le Keukenhof attire plus d'un million de visiteurs chaque année. Avec des jardins remplis de plus de 7 millions de fleurs de toutes les couleurs, formes et tailles, c’est le moment photo ultime pendant vos vacances.

Envie de visiter les jardins de Keukenhof entre le 21 mars et le 10 mai?

Assurez-vous d'échanger 1 crédit en or contre un billet d'entrée (ou réservez votre excursion à Keukenhof avec notre remise spéciale de 20%) dans l'un des magasins Tours & Tickets. Trouvez des visites et des billets au Schiphol Plaza, à la gare centrale d'Amsterdam ou cliquez ici pour avoir un aperçu de tous leurs magasins.

Keukenhof - Seulement admission 

Heures d'ouverture:
Tous les jours de 08h00 à 19h30.

Dernière admission:
18.00 h. (1,5 heure avant l'heure de fermeture)

Période:
Du 21 mars au 10 mai 2020

Endroit:
Stationsweg 166A, Lisse

Regular Price
€ 18

Important:

  • Transport à Keukenhof non inclus
  • Vous ne pouvez pas échanger le crédit Holland Pass contre le billet directement à l'entrée des jardins de Keukenhof. Vous ne pouvez retirer le billet qu'à l'un des magasin Tours & Tickets
  • Les magasins Tours & Tickets sont situés dans le centre-ville d’Amsterdam et il en existe un à la gare centrale

Comment utiliser le Holland Pass ?

CHOISIR

Choisissez la taille qui correspond à vos besoins. Et n'oubliez pas: quelle que soit la taille, chaque Holland Pass est également une carte de réduction.

ACHETEZ

Achetez votre Holland Pass. Vous recevrez un email de confirmation.

COLLECTEZ

Téléchargez simplement votre Holland Pass numérique sur votre appareil mobile ou procurez-vous votre carte Holland Pass à un lieu de ramassage à Amsterdam.

APPRÉCIEZ

Échangez vos crédits contre des billets d'entrée aux musées et aux attractions et utilisez le Holland Pass comme carte de réduction!

Or

Achetez vos billets pour les musées et les attractions avec un crédit en or ou en argent. Sur notre page Musées et Attractions, vous pouvez vérifier si un billet est en or ou en argent.

Example
Le Grand Holland Pass (le choix le plus populaire), par exemple, vous donnera accès à 3 attractions d'or et 3 attractions d'argent.

Argent

Il y a un Holland Pass pour tout le monde! Et saviez-vous que chaque Holland Pass sert également de carte de réduction pour plus de 100 établissements, restaurants et bars?

Example
Par exemple, le Holland Pass Moyen vous accordera un accès gratuit à 2 attractions d’or et 2 attractions d’argent.

Boekje.jpg

Qu'est-ce que c'est le

Holland Pass?

Le Holland Pass est bien plus qu'un City pass d'Amsterdam ou un pass de voyage d'Amsterdam. Le Holland Pass est un Amsterdam pass deluxe: il vous donne accès aux principales attractions et musées d'Amsterdam (Musée Van Gogh et Rijksmuseum) mais vous donne également accès aux magnifiques jardins de Keukenhof.

Choisissez parmi plus de 100 attractions et musées dans les villes les plus intéressantes de Hollande. D'Amsterdam, Rotterdam, à La Haye, Giethoorn, Volendam, Haarlem, Utrecht .. et bien d'autres. Ne manquez pas les nombreux beaux endroits que la Hollande a à offrir. Et bien sûr - nous offrons des économies intelligentes sur le prix des billets.

  • Couverture Hollande (y compris Keukenhof, Musée Van Gogh et Rijksmuseum)
  • Entrée rapide aux principales attractions et musées avec la carte dans et autour d'Amsterdam
  • Et encore plus de réductions disponibles sur d'autres attractions, jusqu'à 50%
  • Comprend un guide pratique gratuit


Réservez votre Holland Pass maintenant

Explorez toutes les attractions

GOLD FREE ENTRY WITH 1 GOLDEN CREDIT

Keukenhof - admission only

Keukenhof Tulip Garden

Every spring the biggest flower garden of Europe opens its doors in the Netherlands. Leave the busy city of Amsterdam behind and get your Keukenhof tickets to enjoy the beauty of millions of flowers masterfully arranged in the tulip garden. Every year the Keukenhof garden has a new theme, so you’ll never see the same thing if you buy Keukenhof tickets multiple years in a row. The Keukenhof gardens are located just outside the town of Lisse in the Netherlands. The Keukenhof is surrounded by colorful strips of flower fields. Which are also worth a visit. The Keukenhof tickets are available from mid-March to mid-May. Keukenhof is a unique and unforgettable experience. The Keukenhof garden also has a nice playground so for children, Keukenhof tickets are also a great idea.

Please note that transportation to Keukenhof is not included. 

The history of the Keukenhof gardens

The area of the Keukenhof used to be castle grounds in the 15th century, owned by Jacoba van Beieren. After her death, the owners decided to hire architects to design a garden around the castle in an English landscape style. This design was the beginning of the Keukenhof as we know now and has always been used as the basis of every year's design. The first Keukenhof tickets were sold in 1949 to the public, the Keukenhof attracts more than a million visitors each year. With gardens filled with more than 7 million flowers of all colors, shapes, and sizes it’s the ultimate photo moment during your vacation.

Want to visit the Keukenhof Gardens

Make sure you exchange 1 golden credit for an entrance ticket (or book your Keukenhof excursion with our special 20% discount) at one of the Tours & Tickets stores. Find Tours & Tickets at Schiphol Plaza, Amsterdam Central Station or click here for an overview of all their shops.

You can buy the small, medium or large (digital) Holland Pass to visit the Keukenhof.

Keukenhof - admission only

You can buy the small, medium or large (digital) Holland Pass to visit the Keukenhof.

Opening hours:
Daily at 08.00 - 19.30 h.

Last admission:
18.00 h. (1,5 hour before closing time)

Period:
From March 21st – May 10th, 2020

Location:
Stationsweg 166A, Lisse

Regular Price
€ 19

Important:

  • You cannot exchange the Holland Pass credit for the ticket directly at the Keukenhof Gardens entrance. You can only pick up the ticket at one of the Tours & Tickets shops. 
  • Transport to Keukenhof not included.
  • Tours & Tickets shops are located in the city center of Amsterdam, and there is also one at the central station
  • You can buy the small, medium or large (digital) Holland Pass to visit the Keukenhof. Make sure to exchange a credit for a ticket in one of our shops.

FAQ
Do you have any questions about the Keukenhof or the Keukenhof tours? Please click here for the FAQ.

 

HOW DOES IT WORK?

CHOOSE

Pick the size that fits your needs. And remember: no matter what the size is, every Holland Pass is also a discount card.

E-PASS

Immediately after payment you’ll receive your pass. You can start planning your dream trip to the Netherlands right away.

VALID FOR A MONTH

Your Holland Pass is activated after its first use at one of the many attractions that you can visit with the Holland Pass. Your Holland Pass is valid for one month after activation.

ENJOY

Get the most out of your pass by using it (either as a credit or discount card) at our 100+ attractions.

Gold

ATTRACTIONS & MUSEUMS

Example
From Heineken Experience, the Amsterdam Icebar to sightseeing with Hop on - Hop off buses and boats or a visit to the Rijksmuseum. With the golden credits on your Holland Pass you can access these attractions or museums for free.

Silver

ATTRACTIONS & MUSEUMS

Example
The silver credits on your Holland Pass give you free entrance to more then 50 attractions and museums. Take an iconic Amsterdam Canal Cruise, visit BODY WORLDS or go to the famous Van Gogh museum (2 silver credits necessary).

Boekje.jpg

What is the

Holland Pass?

The Holland Pass is more than an Amsterdam city pass or an Amsterdam travel pass. The Holland Pass is an Amsterdam pass deluxe: it grants you access to top attractions and museums in Amsterdam (Van Gogh Museum and Rijksmuseum) but also grants you access to the beautiful Keukenhof gardens.

Choose from 100+ top attractions and museums in Holland’s most interesting cities. From Amsterdam, Rotterdam, to The Hague, Giethoorn, Volendam, Haarlem, Utrecht.. and many more. Don’t miss out on the many beautiful places that Holland has to offer. And of course - we offer smart savings on ticket prices.

  • Holland coverage (incl. Keukenhof, Van Gogh Museum and Rijksmuseum)
  • Fast-track entrance to top attractions & museums with the card in and around Amsterdam
  • And even more discounts available on other attractions, up to 50%
  • Includes a free handy guidebook

 

Book your Holland Pass now

Explore all attractions